Google
WWW Malaysia Yellow Pages Portal
Classification >> | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | <<
 
 

Embassy of Malaysia
ALGERIA
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA
Lot 34, 35 & 36,
Chemin Al Bakri (ex Macklay),
Ben Aknoun,
16033 Algiers
Tel: (213) 21 912693 / 913693 / 911869
Fax: (213) 21 912785
email:mwalger@djazair-connect.com
ARGENTINA
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA

Villanueva 1040
(1426) Buenos Aires
Argentina
Tel : 54 - 11- 47760504 / 47762553 / 47770604
Fax : 54 - 11- 47760604
e
mail:mwbaires@cvtci.com.ar
AUSTRALIA
HIGH COMMISSION OF MALAYSIA
7 Perth Avenue,
Yarralumla
Canberra ACT 2600
Australia
Tel : (612) 6273 1543 / 1544 / 1545
Fax : (612) 6273 2496
email:malcanberra@netspeed.com.au
AUSTRIA
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA
Prinz Eugen Strasse 18,
A-1040,Vienna,
Austria
Tel : 43 -1- 505 1042 / 505 1569 / 505 6323
Fax : 43 -1- 505 7942
E-mail:mwvienna@utanet.at
BANGLADESH
HIGH COMMISSION OF MALAYSIA

House No. 19 Road No. 6
Baridhara, Model Town
Dhaka 1212
The People's Republic of Bangladesh
Tel : 880 - 2 - 882 7759 , 882 7760
Fax : 880 - 2 - 882 3115 , 882 7761
email:mwdhaka@citechco.net
BELGIUM
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA

414A, Avenue de Tervuren,
1150 Brussels,
Belgium
Tel : (32-2) 776 0340
Fax : (32-2) 762 5049
email:mwbrusel@euronet.be
BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA

UNITIC Business Centre,
Tower A, 11th Floor,
Fra Andela Zvizdovica 1,
71000, Sarajevo,
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Tel : 387 - 33 - 201578
Fax : 387 - 33 - 667713
email:mwsrjevo@bih.net.ba
BRAZIL
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA

QI-05, Chacara-62
70477 - 900, Brasilia - D.F
Federative Republic of Brazil
Tel : (5561) 248 5008 / 248 6215
Fax : (5561) 248 6307
Telex : 613666 EBMA BR
email:mwbrasilia@persocom.com.br
BRUNEI DARUSSALAM
HIGH COMMISSION OF MALAYSIA

No. 27 - 29 Simpang 396-39
Lot 9075 Kg. Sungai Akar,
Jalan Kebangsaan,
P.O.Box 2826
Bandar Seri Begawan 1928
Negara Brunei Darussalam
Tel : (6732) 345 652 / 345 653
Fax : (6732) 345 654
email:mwbrunei@Brunet.bn
CAMBODIA
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA

No 5, Street 242
Sangkat Chaktomouk
Khan Daun Penh
Phnom Penh
Kingdom of Cambodia
Tel : (85523) 216 176, 216 177, 214 589
Fax : (855 23) 216 004
email:mwppenh@bigpond.com.kh
CANADA
HIGH COMMISSION OF MALAYSIA
60, Boteler Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1N 8Y7
Canada
Tel : (1613) 241 5182 / 5206 / 5210
Fax : (1613) 241 5214
email:mwottawa@istar.ca
CHILE
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA
Av. Tajamar 183, Piso 10 & 11
Casilla 8, Correo 35
Las Condes,
Santiago, Chile
Tel : (562) 233 6698
Fax : (562) 234 3853
email:mwstg@terra.cl
CHINA
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA
13, Dongzhimenwai Dajie
Chaoyang District, Sanlitun,
100600 Beijing
People's Republic of China
Tel : (8610) 6532 2531 / 32 / 33
Fax : (8610) 6532 5032
email:mwbeijng@95777.com
CROATIA
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA

Slavujevac 4a, 10000 Zagreb,
Republic of Croatia
Tel : (3851) 483 4346 / 483 4347
Fax : (3851) 483 4348
email:mw.zagreb@zg.tel.hr
CUBA
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA
Hotel Comodoro
Calle 84 y Ave. 3 ra.
Miramar, Playa,
Havana
Tel : (537) 204 5551 Ext. 743
Fax : (537) 2046 888
email:mwhavana@enet.cu
CZECH REPUBLIC
Room 650,
Hotel Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre,
Na Pankraci 15/1684,
14000 Praha 4,
Czech Republic.
Tel : (004202) 61175650
Fax : (004202) 61175660
email:mwprague@volny.cz
EAST TIMOR
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA
Avenida Almirante Americo Thomas
Rue de Thomas, Mandarin,
Dili, Democratic Republic of East Timor
Tel : (670-390) 311 141 / 321 804
Fax : (670-390) 321 805
email:mwdili@bigpond.com
EGYPT
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA

21, El Aanab Street
Mohandessine, Cairo
Republic Arab of Mesir
Tel : (202) 7610 013/ 7610 085
Fax : (202) 7610 216
email:mwcairo2@soficom.com.eg
FIJI
HIGH COMMISSION OF MALAYSIA
5th. Floor, Pacific House
Butt Street, G.P.O. Box 356
Suva, Republic of Fiji
Tel : (679) 3312 166 / 67
Fax : (679) 330 3350
email:mwsuva@is.com.fj
FRANCE
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA
2, Bis Rue Benouville
75116 Paris, France
Tel : (331) 4553 1185
Fax : (331) 4727 3460
email:mwparis@wanadoo.fr
GERMANY
Embassy of Malaysia

Klingelhofer Strasse 6
10785 Berlin
Federal Republic of Germany
Tel : (49-30) 8857 490
Fax : (49-30) 8857 4955
email:mwberlin@compuserve.com

GHANA
High Commission of Malaysia
No. 18 Templesi Lane
Airport Residential Area
Accra
Republic of Ghana
Tel : (233) 21-763691 / 764909
Fax : (233) 21-764910
email:mwaccra@africaonline.com.gh

GUINEA
Embassy of Malaysia
Quartier Mafanco
Coleah Corniche Sud,
B.P. 5460 Conakry
Guinea
Tel : (224) 451 402 / 462 743
Fax : (224) 451 403
email:mwcnakry@leland-gn.org
HUNGARY
Embassy of Malaysia
Pasaréti út. 29
1026 Budapest
Tel : (361) 201 0973
Fax : (361) 201 0980
email:mwbdpest@axelero.hu
INDIA
High Commission Of Malaysia
50-M, Satya Marg
Chanakyapuri
New Delhi 110 021
Republic of India
Tel : (9111) 611 1291 / 92 / 93 / 97
Fax : (9111) 688 1538
email:mwndelhi@del2.vsnl.net.in
INDONESIA
Embassy of Malaysia
Jalan H.R.Rasuna Said
Kav. X/6, Kuningan
Jakarta Selatan 12950
Tel : (6221) 5224947
Fax : (6221) 5224974
email:mwjkarta@indosat.net.id
IRAN
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA
No. 6, Shahid Akhgan Street
Fereshteh Avenue
Elahieh, Tehran
Islamic Republic of Iran
Tel : (9821) 201 1061 / 2010016
Fax : (9821) 201 0477
email:mwtehran@sokhan.com
IRAQ
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA
Mahalla 915, Zukak 22,
Building No. 17
Hai Al-Jameah, Jadiriyah,
Baghdad
Republic of Iraq
Tel : (9641) 778 5909 / 5676 / 6388
Tel : (9641) 776 0730 (Direct)
Fax : (9641) 776 0729
email:mwiraq@uruklink.net, malbgdad@kln.gov.my
IRELAND
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA
The Clarion Stephalls Hotel
14 - 17, Lower Leeson Street
Dublin 2, Ireland.
Tel : 3531 - 638 1111 / 1155 / 1156
Fax : 3531 - 638 1122
email: mwdublin@mwdublin.ie
ITALY
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA
Via Nomentana, 297
00162 Rome
Republic of Italy
Tel : (3906) 841 5764 / 7026 / 1339
Fax : (3906) 855 5040
email:mw.rome@flashnet.it
JAPAN
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA
20 -16, Nanpeidai-Cho
Shibuya-ku, Tokyo 150 - 0036
Japan
Tel : (813) 3476 3840
Fax : (813) 3476 4971
email: maltokyo@kln.gov.my
JORDAN
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA
Lot 701, Tayseer Na'na'ah Street
Off Umaweyeen Street, Abdoun,
P.O.Box 5351, Amman 11183,
Jordan
Tel : (962-6) 590 2400 (4 lines)
Fax : (962-6) 593 4343 / 590 2404
email: malamman@kln.gov.my, mwamman@go.com.jo

KAZAKSTAN
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA
36/2 Al Farabi Avenue
480099 Almaty
Republic of Kazakstan
Tel : 7-3272-533503 / 4 / 7
Fax : 7-3272-533506
email: mwalmaty@nursat.kz
KOSOVO
MALAYSIAN LIAISON OFFICE
No. 11, Partizani Street
Pristina, Kosovo
Tel : (381) 38-517-086/087
Fax : (381) 38-518-352
e
mail: mwprishtina@mwprishtina.com
KUWAIT
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA
Villa No. 5, Street 4
Block 6, Surra,
P.O Box 4105,
Safat 13042,
Kuwait
Tel : (965) 5342091/2092/2093
Fax : (965) 5341783
e
mail: mwkuwait@qualitynet.net
LAOS
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA
Route That Luang
Quartier Pholxay
P.O Box 789, Vientiane
Laos People's Democratic Republic
Tel :856-21-414205/206
Fax : 856-21-414201
email: mwvntian@laonet.net
LIBYA
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA
32, Trovato Partition
Kilometer 6, Gargaresh
P.O.Box 6309, Hai Andalus
Tripoli, Great Socialist
People's Libya Arab Jamahiriya
Tel : (218-21) 483-0854
Fax : (218-21) 483-1496
email: mwtripoli@lttnet.net
MEXICO
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA
Calderon de la Barca 215 Polanco,
Delegacion Miguel Hidalgo,
11550 Mexico
Tel : (525) 254 0906/1118
Fax : (525) 2541295
e
mail: mwmexico@infosel.net.mx
MOROCCO
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA
17, Avenue Bir Kacem
Souissi - Rabat
Morocco
Tel : (212-37) 658324/658355
Fax : (212-37) 658363
e
mail: mwrabat@maghrebnet.net.ma
MYANMAR
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA
82, Diplomatic Quarters,
Pyidaungsu Yeiktha Road,
Yangon,
Union of Myanmar
Tel : (951) 220 248/49/51
Fax : (951) 221 840
email: mwyangon@mweb.com.na
NAMIBIA
HIGH COMMISSION OF MALAYSIA
10, Von Eckenbrecher Street
P.O. Box 312, Windhoek
Republik of Namibia
Tel : (264-61) 259342/344
Fax : (264-61) 259343
email: mwwdhoek@mweb.com.na
NEW ZEALAND
HIGH COMMISSION OF MALAYSIA
No. 10, Washington Avenue,Brooklyn
P.O Box 9422, Wellington
New Zealand
Tel : (644) 801385 2439/ 5659
Fax : (644) 385 6973
email: mwwelton@xtra.co.nz
NIGERIA
HIGH COMMISSION OF MALAYSIA
Plot 205, Abiola Segun Ajayi Street
Victoria Island Annex
P.O.Box 3729 Lagos
Federal Republic of Nigeria
Tel : (234 -1) 3200687
Fax : (234 -1) 612741
email:mwlagos@hyperia.com
OMAN
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA
Villa No. 1611, Way No. 3019
Shatti Al-Qurum
PO Box 3939 Ruwi
Postal Code 112
Sultanate of Oman
Tel : (968) 698 329 / 643
Fax : (968) 605 031
email:mwmuscat@omantel.net.om
PAKISTAN
HIGH COMMISSION OF MALAYSIA
No. 78, Margalla Road
F 6/2, Islamabad
P.O Box 1034
Islamic Republic of Pakistan
Tel : (92-51) 2279570 ; 2206234 ; 2823903
Fax : (92-51)2824761
email: mwislamb@isb.comsats.net.pk
PAPUA NEW GUINEA
HIGH COMMISSION OF MALAYSIA
Unit 1 & 3, 2nd Floor
Pacific View Apartments
Pruth Street, Sec. 84, Lot 1
Korobosea, P.O. Box 1400
Port Moresby, P.N.G.
Tel : (675) 3252076, 3252506
Fax : (675) 3252784
email: mwpom@datec.com.pg
PERU
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA
Calle 41 No.894, Piso 3, Urb. Corpac
San Isidro,
(Lima 27), Peru
P.O Box 41-126 Republic Peru
Tel : (51-1) 225-6699/ 6706/ 6707
Fax : (51-1) 225-7573
email: mwlima@terra.com.pe
PHILIPPINES
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA
107, Tordesillas Street
Salcedo Village, Makati, Metro-Manila
Republic of the Philippines
Tel : (632) 8174581-585 ; 8174551-553
Fax : (632) 8163158
email: mwmanila@indanet.com
POLAND
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA
Ul. Gruzinska 3, Saska Kepa
03-902 Warsaw,
Republic of Poland
Tel : (4822) 6174413/3144
Fax : (4822) 120490
email: mwwarsaw@it.com.pl

ROMANIA
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA
124A, Apt. 8 & 16, Eminescu Street
Bucharest, Romania
Tel : (401) 2113801/3802
Fax : (401) 2100270
email: mwbucrst@canad.ro

RUSSIAN FEDERATION
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA
Embassy of Malaysia
Mosfilmovskaya Ulitsa 50
Moscow 117192
Russian Federation
Tel : (7095)14715/14/23
Fax : (7095)937-96-02
email: mwmoscow@co.ru
SAUDI ARABIA
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA
Diplomatic Quarter
P.O Box 94335
Riyadh 11693
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Tel : (9661)4887100/098
Fax : (9661)4824177
e
mail: mwriyadh@naseej.com.sa
SENEGAL
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA
No. 7, (VDN) Fann Mermoz
B.P. 15057 Dakar
Republic of Senegal
Tel : (221) 825 8935/36
Fax : (221) 825 4719
email: mwdakar@telecomplus.sn
SINGAPORE
HIGH COMMISSION OF MALAYSIA
301, Jervois Road
Singapore 2490777
Republic of Singapore
Tel : (65) 6235 0111 (main line)
        6235 0223 / 6235 0534 / 6235 0667 / 6235 0990 /
        6235 2187 / 6235 8849 / 6235 2153 / 6235 2150
Fax : (65) 6733 6135
email: mwspore@mbox3.singnet.com.sg
SOUTH AFRICA
HIGH COMMISSION OF MALAYSIA
1007, Shoeman Street
Arcadia, Pretoria 0083
Republic of South Africa
Tel : (2712) 342 5990 / 1 / 2 / 3
Fax : (2712) 430 7773
email: mwprtoria@ishoppe.co.za
SOUTH KOREA
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA
4-1, Hannam-dong
Yongsan-ku, Seoul 140-210
Republic of Korea
Tel : (822) 795-3032; 795-9203
794-0349 ; 794-7205
Fax : (822) 794-5488
email: mwseoul@kornet.net
SPAIN
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA
Paseo de la Castellana 91- 5
Edificio Centro 23
28046 Madrid, Spain
Tel : (34-91) 555 0684 / 737
Fax : (34-91) 555 5208
email: mwmadrid@adv.es
SRI LANKA
HIGH COMMISSION OF MALAYSIA
No.33 Bagatalle Road
Colombo 03,
Socialist Democratic Republic of Sri Lanka
Tel : (941) 554 681 / 682 / 683
Fax : (941) 554 684
email: mwcolmbo@eureka.lk
SUDAN
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA
Street 3, Block 2
Alamarat
P.O. Box 11668
Khartoum
Republic of Sudan
Tel : (249-11) 482 763 / 482 764
Fax : (249-11) 482 762
email:mwktoum@sudanmail.net
SWEDEN
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA
Karlavagen 37
P.O. Box 26053
100 41 Stockholm,
Sweden
Tel : (468) 791 7690 / 91 / 92
Fax : (468) 791 8760
email: mwstholm@algonet.se
SWITZERLAND
PERMANENT MISSION OF MALAYSIA TO THE UNITED NATIONS
International Center Cointrin
20, Route de Pre-Bois
Block H, 1st Floor
P.O. Box 1834
1215 Geneva 15, Switzerland
Tel : (4122) 710 7500
Fax : (4122) 710 7501
email: mwgeneva@ties.itu.int
SYRIA
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA
Ground Floor, Building No. 5,
Abdul Qadir Al-Jazairy Street, Malki
Damascus, Syrian Arab Republic
Tel : (6311) 3339 153
Fax : (6311) 3341 002
email: mwsyria@scs-net.org
TAIWAN
MALAYSIAN FRIENDSHIP AND TRADE CENTRE
8th Floor, San Ho Plastic Bldg
102, Tun Hwa North Road
Taipei, Taiwan
Tel : (886) 22713 2626
Fax : (886) 22514 9864
email: mwtaipei@ms34.hinet.net
THAILAND
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA
35 South Sathorn Road
Tungmahamek
Sathorn, Bangkok 10120
Kingdom of Thailand
Tel : (662) 679 2190
Fax : (662) 679 2208
e
mail: mwbngkok@samart.co.th
THE NETHERLANDS
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA
Rustenburgweg 2
2517 KE The Hague
The Netherlands
Tel : (3170) 3506506/(3 lines)
Fax : (3170) 3506536
email: mwhague@euronet.nl
TURKEY
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA
No 58, Mahatma Ghandi Caddesi
06700 Gaziosmanpasa, Ankara
Republic of Turkey
Tel : (90-312) 4463547
Fax : (90-312) 4464130
email: mwankara@surf.net.tr
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA
Villa No. 3, Ali Abbas Al Fahim Bldg.
Bateen, P.O Box 3887 Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
Tel : (9712) 4482 775 / 76
Fax : (9712) 4482 779
email: mwadhabi@emirates.net.ae
UNITED KINGDOM
HIGH COMMISSION OF MALAYSIA
45 - 46 Belgrave Square
London SW1X 8QT
United Kingdom of Great Britain & Eire
Tel : (4420) 7235 8033
Fax : (4420) 7235 5161
email: mwlondon@btinternet.com
UNITED NATIONS
PERMANENT MISSION OF MALAYSIA TO THE UNITED NATIONS
313 East, 43rd Street
New York, N.Y. 10017
United States of America
Tel : (1212) 986 6310
Fax : (1212) 490 8576
email: mysun@undp.int
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA
3516, International Court, N.W.
Washington D.C. 20008
United States of America
Tel : (1202) 572 9700
Fax : (1202) 572 9882
email: mwwashdc@erols.com
UZBEKISTAN
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA
85A, Khurshid Street
Centre 6, Yunus Abad District
Tashkent
Republic of Uzbekistan
Tel : (998-71) 1376 758 / 59
Fax : (998-71) 1376 753
email: mwtskent@online.ru

VENEZUELA
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA
Centro Profesional Eurobuilding
Piso 6, Officinas 6F-G
Calle La Guairita,
Caracas 1060
Apartado 65107 Chuao,
Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela
Tel : (582) 1292 1011 / 92 1144
Fax : (582) 1292 1277
email: mwcaracas@malaysia.org.ve

VIETNAM
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA
16th floor, Fortuna Tower
6B Lang Ha Street
Hanoi
Socialist Republic of Vietnam
Tel : (844)831 3400/3404
Fax : (844) 831 3402
email: mwhanoi@hn.vnn.vn
YEMEN
EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA
Hadda Road (Behind Crown Suites)
PO Box 16157, Sana'a
Republic of Yemen
Tel : (967-1) 415 605
Fax : (967-1) 416 181
email: mwsanaa@y.net.ye

ZIMBABWE
HIGH COMMISSION OF MALAYSIA
40, Downie Avenue, Avondale
P.O Box 5570 Harare
Republic of Zimbabwe
Tel : (2634) 334 413 / 4
Fax : (2634) 334 415
em
ail: mwharare@africaonline.co.zw


 



This Website Is Best Viewed In MS Internet Explorer 5.5 or Higher


Central
Kuala Lumpur
Selangor
Northern
Perlis
Kedah
Penang
Perak
Southern
N.Sembilan
Malacca
Johore
Eastern
Kelantan
Terengganu
Pahang
Sabah
Sarawak

 

 

Copyright 2002 Malaysia Yellow Pages All rights reserved.
Site developed by http://www.malaysiayellowpages.net
Site maintained by Bizweb Communications Pte Ltd
Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited.