Google
WWW Malaysia Yellow Pages Portal
Classification >> | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | <<
 
 

Hospital Equipment
Abex Medical System Sdn.Bhd
113 Jalan Aminuddin Baki Kuala Lumpur
Tel: (603) 718 2478 email: abexmedical@malaysianyellowpages.net
Advance Medical System (M) Sdn.Bhd
72 Jalan 8/62A Bdr Menjalara Kuala Lumpur
Tel: (603) 632 2177 email: admedic@po.jaring.my
Alfa Gemilang Sdn.Bhd
136-1 Jalan 2/3A Pusat Bandar Utama Kuala Lumpur
Tel: (603) 617 2831 email: alfagemilang@malaysianyellowpages.net
Basheer Ethical Supplies (M) Sdn.Bhd
86 Jalan Masjid India Kuala Lumpur
Tel: (603) 292 8386 email:
basheer@malaysianyellowpages.net
Berjiwa Maju Sdn.Bhd
46 Jalan Lumut Kuala Lumpur
Tel: (603) 442 1500 email:
jiwamaju@malaysianyellowpages.net
Central Limb Centre
58-G Jalan Lumut Kuala Lumpur
Tel: (603) 444 6831 email: centrallimb@malaysianyellowpages.net
Champion Electro - Medical Sdn.Bhd
20 Mdn Midah Kuala Lumpur
Tel: (603) 930 8823 email: champion@malaysianyellowpages.net
Delphax Sdn.Bhd
Pusat Perniagaan Jelatek Kuala Lumpur
Tel: (603) 452 5452 email: delphax@malaysianyellowpages.net
Farmasi Wira Sdn.Bhd
Wisma Sabaruddin Kuala Lumpur
Tel: (603) 292 1586 email: farmasiwira@malaysianyellowpages.net
Kemajuan Abadi Sdn.Bhd
23 Jalan Segambut Pusat Kuala Lumpur
Tel: (603) 622 0966 email: majuabadi@malaysianyellowpages.net
Kiewclass (M) Sdn.Bhd
Kompleks Kuala Lumpur
Tel: (603) 622 1680 email: kiewclass@malaysianyellowpages.net
Leong Kwok Wah
96 Jalan Burhanuddin Helmi Kuala Lumpur
Tel: (603) 719 2008 email: leongkwokwah@malaysianyellowpages.net
Mikromedik Sdn.Bhd
30 Jalan Padang Belia Kuala Lumpur
Tel: (603) 272 1246 email: mikromedik@malaysianyellowpages.net
Nahamat TRDG Sdn.Bhd
37A Jalan SG3/10 Gombak
Tel: (603) 685 2590 email: nahamat@malaysianyellowpages.net
Smitech Medical Sdn.Bhd
8 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 3 Kuala Lumpur
Tel: (603) 272 3411 email: smitech@malaysianyellowpages.net
Utama Associates Sdn.Bhd
11-1 Jalan 1/64A Jalan Ipoh Kuala Lumpur
Tel: (603) 442 9970 email: utamaass@malaysianyellowpages.net



This Website Is Best Viewed In MS Internet Explorer 5.5 or Higher


Central
Kuala Lumpur
Northern
Southern
Eastern

 

 

Copyright 2002 Malaysia Yellow Pages All rights reserved.
Site developed by http://www.malaysiayellowpages.net
Site maintained by Bizweb Communications Pte Ltd
Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited.